Just another WordPress.com site

Sneakers Are Forever!

Sneakers, undoubtedly, are the most comfortable shoes ever invented.

Stylish, lightweight and beautiful, they make anybody’s walk more relaxed and effortless.

Although initially created only for sports, sneakers are nowadays anybody’s choice to buy and wear for many reasons. Comfort is only one of them.  How about a fashion statement? Yeap – an expression of the owner’s personality. You can even customize your design and ingrain your own name onto the shoes! Have you seen NIKEiD?

(http://store.nike.com/us/en_us/?l=shop,nikeid&cp=USNS_KW_0611081618)

Sneakers, is a cool and very important part of our wardrobe that does not discriminate. People regardless of their age, background and gender enjoy wearing sneakers almost anywhere and with anything. Adding sneakers to the traditional clothing can completely transform your look from ‘classy and niceeee’ to ‘classy and spicy’. For instance, warned in combination with a formal type of a jacket, or even with a suit, sneakers will make you look like a Rock Star. Don’t believe me? Then just check out the post by Kiki: (http://live.drjays.com/index.php/2009/07/13/is-it-cool-to-wear-sneakers-with-suits/)

Or go ahead and read The Style Blogger: (http://www.thestyleblogger.com/3656/the-go-anywhere-outfit-suit-sneakers/

I personally favor Nike (http://www.nike.com/).

These are photos of my very own ones:

I know, they are not the latest models, but I am very loyal to those who loyal to meJ.

Created for people on the move, never go out of street fashion – Sneakers Are Forever! Go ahead and disagree with me:)

Comments on: "Sneakers Are Forever!" (15)

  1. I am quite loyal to Nike. Within the past 6 months I bought a pair of TOMS too. I am digging them. They are the lace up ones, cardones…Good shoe, good cause.

    Looks like your a Nike fan as well.

    • I absolutely love Nike – I didn’t even realize till recently that I basically keep buying sneakers from this brand ONLY. I just find them SO gorgeous and comfortable!

  2. I won’t disagree…sneakers (or as I call them “tennis shoes” 🙂 ) are definitely needed to be active and on the go! Good to have you come by and “like’ my post…the best on your new blog!

  3. Are your search engine stats huge for this post?

  4. My favourite choice of footwear, I love comfort! 🙂

  5. I couldn’t agree more 😀

  6. If I’m not in flip flops, running shoes are my go-to as well. Don’t shut me out because I love Saucony most of all. 😀 Foot heaven!

  7. It’s an remarkable post in support of all the web viewers; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

  8. Hi would you mind letting me know which web host you’re utilizing? I’ve loaded your blog
    in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.

    Can you recommend a good internet hosting provider at a reasonable price?
    Thank you, I appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

