Just another WordPress.com site

Rings for Your Nails? WOW – What a concept! http://www.bijulesnyc.com/bjbyjuleskim

Jules Kim is a young jewelry designer, whose accessories are proudly worn by many celebrities such as Beyonce (http://www.lifeandstylemag.com/2009/07/beyonces-35k-nails.html), Fergie, Lindsay Lohan, Shakira, Rihanna, Katy Perry, Nicole Richie, Mariah Carey and Kim Kardashian. (http://www.bijulesnyc.com/press/celebrity)

But you don’t have to be famous to look like a Super Star. You can own this Avant-Garde, Fashion-Forward Look for only $200 http://www.bijulesnyc.com/default/nail.html?mode=list

These power-radiating jewels will propel you into the future in style. Warning: No Nail Biting Allowed!

Hey, make sure to get on Jules’ Email list: http://www.bijulesnyc.com/

Comments on: "Lady-Gaga-Attitude Kind of Jewels With Super Powers.Warning: Will Stop You from Biting Your Nails!" (14)

  1. Jennifer Worrell said:

    Those are crazy cool!

  2. Men use brass knuckles. Women use golden nail coverings.

  3. very cool, i love the idea!

  4. Those are very cool, but I don’t think I can pull them off. I feel like if I wore them, everyone would be all, “Uh…why you gotta be all wearing gold on your fingernails like you’re Beyonce? ‘Cause…you know…you’re not Beyonce. You do know that, right?”

    And then I would cry a little bit, run into my bedroom, belt out “Single Ladies”, and shake my booty until my heart stopped hurting. Or until my gold fingernails fly off, ricochet off the wall, and hit me in the face. Either way…

    Seriously, though, they’re very cool… 🙂

  5. I would be afraid I would lose them.

  6. i live in a country setting so the nails blow my mind–my older son lives in New York City and so is used to this kind of thing –i wonder when someone is going to come out with a hoof “ring” or covering for horses ? and thankyou foir checking out my blog

  7. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a brand new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with helpful information to work on.
    You’ve done a formidable activity and our whole neighborhood will be
    grateful to you.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

